Log in Register

Live Stream - 3D Modelling

Sat Feb 06, 2016 7:20 pm

  • We will be doing a live stream on Sunday 7th February.

    Twitch Channel - http://www.twitch.tv/gioittar
    Broadcast time:

    15:00 GMT
    16:00 GMT+1 (Central Europe)
    10:00 EST

    In this stream, Marco, our lead 3D modeller will be creating a few props to fill the new player owned apartment that he is also working on. Come in and watch us at work.
    User avatar
    Prometheus

    Site Admin

    Posts: 512

    Joined: Fri Feb 07, 2014 6:00 pm



Sun Feb 07, 2016 6:20 pm

Sun Mar 06, 2016 11:56 pm

  • The page could not be found, or has been deleted by its owner.

    I hate that I missed the stream and was looking forward to watching the video... what happened?
    You would probably lose your header if it weren't compiled on. ~ Tron 2.0
    It's amazing how productive doing nothing can be. ~ Flynn
    Find me on Twitch/Steam/Origin (soon: Worpress/Twitter/Facebook) - Failtasmagoria
    User avatar
    NullUnit


    Posts: 90

    Joined: Thu Mar 19, 2015 2:52 pm

    Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA



Tue Mar 08, 2016 11:47 am

  • Does seem that it has disappeared. Ill ask Marco about it. Most likely removed it because the thing he was working on in the stream has been shelved in favour of a new design style for the apartment.
    User avatar
    Prometheus

    Site Admin

    Posts: 512

    Joined: Fri Feb 07, 2014 6:00 pm





Return to GENERAL DISCUSSION






Information
  • Who is online
  • Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 1 guest
cron